Jump to content
ACN Latitudes Forums

PANDAS radio show tonight


Recommended Posts

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/radiopandas/2012/10/18/triggers-treatments-and-triumph

 

The show should be archived if you miss the live call in time.

 

 

**NEW TIME** 9PM (ET)/8PM (CT)/6PM (PT)- Dr. Chitra Bhakta, M.D. is our special guest this coming Wednesday, Oct. 17th. Dr. Bhakta works in the Los Angeles area and has more than 25 years experience treating patients with PANDAS, CFIDS, Lyme Disease, Fibromyalgia, Methylation Dysfunction and auto-immune disorders using an integrative medical approach.

 

Dr. Bhakta is currently working with the UC Irvine Micro Biology Department ( Molecular Mimicry) researching PANDAS and other auto-immune disorders and the genetic, environmental, and pathogenic impact on these chronic conditions.

 

Dr. Bhakta appeared on a special Lyme Disease segment of the Dr. Phil show in April of this year.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...