ACN Latitudes Forums

IVIG post chelation

romom

Hello all. I am a newbie here ..have been following this site for the last month or so..and can’t tell you how thankful I am to the Almighty for bringing me here and to all of you for excellent support and the wealth of information you provide.

Actually I have a long story about my ds7 whose dx is PPD/A SD but I think for now I will just list out the recent events.